My Cousin is in need of prayer

chris.jpgMy cousin Chris Kennedy has been in a life threatening accident this morning. This is hitting me really hard so I can’t write much right now but please go to patti’s blog to read about it. Please pray for my cousin!! Pray for his miraculous healing, pray for his wife, pray for his family and pray for the doctors that they would be able to accurately and quickly deal with his injuries in the best possible way.

~ by mattphoto on April 12, 2007.

2 Responses to “My Cousin is in need of prayer”

  1. we got janelles email to pray right away and have been doing just that! We will keep praying for a FULL recovery for your cousin. Patti’s blog is a great source for updates, sounds like Chris is a very strong guy.

  2. we are continuously praying for many more miracles of healing and recovery!

Leave a comment